Hotel Basilea Florenz - Zimmer & Dienste - 3 Sterne Familienhotel in Florenz mit einer Fülle an Einrichtungen
 
Start Zimmer & Dienste Lage
Start
Zimmer & Dienste
Lage
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Videotour Reservierungen
Videotour Reservierungen
 
 

 

 

 

 

buchen Sie online

 

 

 

     Familienunterkunft

     Dienste & Einrichtungen

 

Mit 38 geräumigen Gästezimmern und zwei grossen Familiensuiten ist das Hotel Basilea Florenz perfekt ausgerüstet, um eine umfassende Unterkunft für die ganze Familie hier im historischen Zentrum einer der schönsten Städte Italiens zu bieten.

Mit einem mehrsprachigen Team aus professionellem Personal, grossflächigen öffentlichen Bereichen und einem guten Packet an Diensten und Einrichtungen sind wir überzeugt davon, Ihnen alles bieten zu können, was Sie für einen stressfreien Familienausflug in Florenz brauchen.

Reservierung / Portier-Service
Familiensuiten
Gepäckaufbewahrung
Wi-Fi Internet
ASDL in den Zimmern
 

     Sehenswürdigkeiten...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Breakfast Hall

Das historische Zentrum Florenzs befindet sich direkt vor der Tür des Hotel Basilea und diese magische Stadt hat für jedermann sehr viel zu bieten. Hier in der "Wiege der Renaissance" in Florenz, einem der Hauptreiseziele Italiens, strömt die Geschichte einfach so durch die Architektur hindurch. Im Hotel können Stadtführungen zu den wichtigsten Attraktionen organisiert werden, fragen Sie einfach unser Personal an der Rezeption.

 

Zentrale Lage...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Surrounding Area View

Durch unsere hervorragende Lage in der Via Guelfa befinden Sie sich nicht weit vom Duomo, dem Bahnhof Santa Maria Novella, dem Ausstellungszentrum Fortezza da Basso, dem Markt von San Lorenzo und vielem mehr entfernt. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Lage Seite für einen Stadtplan und eine Wegbeschreibng. Bei Ihrer Ankunft erhalten Sie von uns einen kostenlosen Stadtplan.

 

     VIDEOTOUR...

 
Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms

Willkommen in der Online-Videotour des Hotel Basilea Florenz. Mit diesem exklusiven Hotelvideo können Sie direkt von zuhause aus ein Gefühl für unser gemütliches und einladendes preisgünstiges Hotel in Florenz erhalten.

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence

Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms & Services - 3 star family hotel in Florence with plentiful facilities
 
Home Video Rooms & Services Location
Home Video
Rooms & Services
Location
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
 
 

 

 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

     FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

     SERVICES & FACILITIES

 

With 38 spacious guest rooms and two large family suites, the 3 star Hotel Basilea Florence is more than equipped to offer comprehensive accommodation to all the family here in the historical centre of one of Italy’s most beautiful cities.

With a multilingual team of professional staff, ample public areas and a healthy package of services and facilities, we’re confident we can provide all you require for a stress free family break here in Florence.

Reservation / concierge service
Family suites
Luggage storage
Wi-Fi Internet
ADSL in rooms
 

     THINGS TO SEE...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Breakfast Hall

The historical centre of Florence is right on the doorstep of the Hotel Basilea and this magical city has so much to offer to everyone. One of Italy’s top destinations, the history simply seeps through the architecture here in the ‘cradle of the renaissance’. Guided tours of the city’s most important attractions may be organised through the hotel, simply ask our staff at reception.

 

CENTRAL LOCATION...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Surrounding Area View

Our superb location on Via Guelfa leaves you just moments from the Duomo, Santa Maria Novella Station, the Fortezza da Basso Exhibition Centre, the Markets of San Lorenzo and much, much more. Take a look at our Location page for a map and directions and when you arrive, we’ll give you a complimentary tourist map.

 

     VIRTUAL TOUR...

 
Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms

Our interactive Virtual Tour allows you to see the inside of our value for money Florence 3 star hotel before you book - including our family suites which are divided into two double bedrooms with a shared bathroom and are ideal for families with grown up children or small groups of four to five. All rooms are air conditioned and have a mini-bar, safe deposit box and en suite bathroom.

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence