Hôtel Basilea Florence – Chambres & services – hôtel 3 étoiles à Florence avec une plénitude de services.
 
Accueil Chambres & Services Lieu
Accueil
Chambres & Services
Lieu
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Visite Vidéo Réservations
Visite Vidéo Réservations
 
 

 

 

 

 

Réservez en ligne

 

 

 

     Hébergement familial

     Services & Infrastructures

 

Doté de 3_ chambres et de deux grandes suites familiales, l'Hôtel Basilea 3 étoiles Florence est plus qu'équipé pour offrir un hébergement adapté aux familles ici, dans le centre historique de l'une des plus belles villes d'Italie.

Avec un personnel multilingue et professionnel, les amples zones communes et une large gamme de services et infrastructures, nous sommes convaincus de vous fournir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un séjour familial sans stress à Florence.

Réservation / service de conciergerie
Suites Familiales
Dépose bagages
Internet Wi- fi
ADSL dans les chambres
 

     Que voir..

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Breakfast Hall

Le centre historique de Florence est juste à la porte de votre Hôtel Basilea et cette ville magique possède énormément de choses à offrir à chacun. L'une des destinations phares d'Italie, l'Histoire se respire dans l'architecture ici, dans le 'berceau de la renaissance'. Des visites guidées des sites les plus importants peuvent être organisées à travers le biais de l'Hôtel, renseignez vous auprès de notre personnel de réception.

 

Situation Centrale...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Surrounding Area View

Notre superbe situation centrale sur la Via Guelfa vous positionne à quelques minutes du Duomo, de la gare de Santa Maria Novella, du centre des congrès Fortezza da Basso, du marché de San Lorenzo et bien plus encore. Regardez notre page Situation pour avoir un plan et des indications sur comment arriver, nous vous fournirons un plan touristique gratuit.

 

     VISITE VIDEO...

 
Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms

Bienvenue à la visite vidéo de l'Hôtel Basilea Florence. Faites vous une impression de notre charmant et accueillant Hôtel à Florence grâce à cette visite vidéo exclusive directement depuis votre ordinateur personnel.

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence

Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms & Services - 3 star family hotel in Florence with plentiful facilities
 
Home Video Rooms & Services Location
Home Video
Rooms & Services
Location
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
 
 

 

 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

     FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

     SERVICES & FACILITIES

 

With 38 spacious guest rooms and two large family suites, the 3 star Hotel Basilea Florence is more than equipped to offer comprehensive accommodation to all the family here in the historical centre of one of Italy’s most beautiful cities.

With a multilingual team of professional staff, ample public areas and a healthy package of services and facilities, we’re confident we can provide all you require for a stress free family break here in Florence.

Reservation / concierge service
Family suites
Luggage storage
Wi-Fi Internet
ADSL in rooms
 

     THINGS TO SEE...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Breakfast Hall

The historical centre of Florence is right on the doorstep of the Hotel Basilea and this magical city has so much to offer to everyone. One of Italy’s top destinations, the history simply seeps through the architecture here in the ‘cradle of the renaissance’. Guided tours of the city’s most important attractions may be organised through the hotel, simply ask our staff at reception.

 

CENTRAL LOCATION...

 
  Hotel Basilea Florence - Surrounding Area View

Our superb location on Via Guelfa leaves you just moments from the Duomo, Santa Maria Novella Station, the Fortezza da Basso Exhibition Centre, the Markets of San Lorenzo and much, much more. Take a look at our Location page for a map and directions and when you arrive, we’ll give you a complimentary tourist map.

 

     VIRTUAL TOUR...

 
Hotel Basilea Florence - Rooms

Our interactive Virtual Tour allows you to see the inside of our value for money Florence 3 star hotel before you book - including our family suites which are divided into two double bedrooms with a shared bathroom and are ideal for families with grown up children or small groups of four to five. All rooms are air conditioned and have a mini-bar, safe deposit box and en suite bathroom.

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence