佛罗伦萨Basilea酒店-位置-在佛罗伦萨中心的家庭旅游理想的酒店
 
主页 视频资讯 房间&服务
主页 视频资讯 房间&服务
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
位置 预定;
位置
预定
 
 

 

 

 

 

在线预订

 

 

 

     在门阶旁的佛罗伦萨

     周围景点距离

 

在廉价的3星级Basilea酒店里,你不仅是在负担一个高质量的家庭住宿,而且同时您也能享受佛罗伦萨的全部甚至不需要乘坐公车和地铁就能去您想去的地方。

就像你从我们下面的地图看到的一样,我们也只需要一会就能到达一些佛罗伦萨著名的景点和那些更多的地方,比如Uffizi美术馆,也只是几步之遥。

圣洛伦佐市场 – 200米
新圣玛丽亚教堂 – 400米
多姆大教堂 – 400米
Fortezza da Basso –500米
Uffizi美术馆 700米
 

     怎么样到达这里...

 
佛罗伦萨Amerigo Vespucci国际机场距离城市中心也只有5英里,由公交车和前往Santa Maria Novella火车站的火车(城市的中心火车站)连接,第一次来到佛罗伦萨,您将很难的需要公共交通工具,因为计程车将无处不在。

对于从Santa Maria Novella火车站到达和Link Terminal机场到达的游客,简单得穿过Via Nazionale,Via Guelfa就在您的右边,佛罗伦萨Basilea酒店在41号,整个行程将只需最多步行10分钟。

如果您开车来佛罗伦萨,对于那些停靠在我们酒店的停车服务区域的游客,我们将在我们酒店旁的合作车库提供折扣优惠的停车点,请别忘记,如果您正计划一个托斯卡纳的驾车旅行,可向我们的前台咨询关于区域内的最佳地点。

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  隐私权

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence

Hotel Basilea Florence - Location - Hotel in Florence historical centre ideal for all the family
 
Home Video Rooms & Services Location
Home Video Rooms & Services
Location
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
 
 

 

 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

     HISTORICAL FLORENCE ON THE DOORSTEP

     FLORENCE'S LANDMARKS

 

At the value for money 3 star Hotel Basilea you’ll not just be afforded great quality family accommodation at affordable rates, but you’ll have the whole world of Florence right on your doorstep without ever having to get on a bus or train.

As you can see from the map below, we’re moments from some of the best known sights in Florence and those that are slightly further afield, such as the Uffizi Gallery, are still within walking distance.

San Lorenzo Market - 200m
Santa Maria Novella - 400m
Duomo - 400m
Fortezza da Basso - 500m
Uffizi Gallery - 700m
 

     HOW TO GET HERE...

 
Florence Amerigo Vespucci International Airport is only five miles from the city centre and is connected by both bus and train to Santa Maria Novella, the city’s main train station. Once in Florence, thanks to the modest size of the historical centre, you’ll rarely need public transport. Avoid taxis whenever possible in Italy.

On arrival at Santa Maria Novella Station and Airport Link Terminal, simply walk up Via Nazionale and take a right onto Via Guelfa. The Hotel Basilea Florence is at number 41 and the whole journey will take less than ten minutes on foot with luggage.

If you’re driving to Florence we can offer discounted parking through our partners nearby, who’ll pick up your car from the hotel entrance as part of the service. Don’t forget, if you’re planning a driving tour of Tuscany then talk to our concierge staff about the other great places in the region.

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence