Hotel Basilea Florenz - Lage - Hotel im historischen Zentrum Florenzs, ideal für die ganze Familie
 
Start Zimmer & Dienste Lage
Start Zimmer & Dienste
Lage
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Videotour Reservierungen
Videotour Reservierungen
 
 

 

 

 

 

buchen Sie online

 

 

 

     Historisches Florenz vor der Tür

     Die Wahrzeichen Florenzs

 

Im preisgünstigen 3 Sterne Hotel Basilea erhalten Sie nicht nur eine hochwertige Familienunterkunft zu erschwinglichen Preisen, sondern Sie haben zusätzlich das komplette Florenz direkt vor Ihrer Tür, ohne jemals in einen Bus oder Zug steigen zu müssen.

Wie Sie auf der Karte unten sehen können, befinden wir uns nicht weit entfernt von einigen der bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Florenz, und die, die etwas weiter entfernt sind, wie die Uffizien, sind immer noch bequem zu Fuss erreichbar.

Markt von San Lorenzo - 200m
Santa Maria Novella - 400m
Dom - 400m
Fortezza da Basso - 500m
Uffizien - 700m
 

     Wie Sie uns erreichen...

 
Der Internationale Flughafen Amerigo Vespucci Florenz ist nur 5 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und durch Busse und Züge zum Bahnhof Santa Maria Novella, dem Hauptbahnhof der Stadt, verbunden. Wenn Sie einmal in Florenz angekommen sind, werden Sie Dank der bescheidenen Grösse des historischen Zentrums kaum andere öffentliche Transportmittel nutzen müssen. Vermeiden Sie es wenn möglich, in Italien Taxis zu nehmen.

Gehen Sie bei Ihrer Ankunft am Bahnhof Santa Maria Novella und am Flughafen-Terminal einfach die Via Nazionale entlang und dann nach rechts in die Via Guelfa. Das Hotel Basilea Florenz befindet sich an der Nummer 41 und die gesamte Reise wird zu Fuss mit Gepäck weniger als 10 Minuten dauern.

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto nach Florenz kommen, können wir Ihnen einen günstigen Parkplatz in der Nähe durch unsere Partner bieten, die Ihr Auto am Hoteleingang abholen, was zum Service gehört. Wenn Sie eine Rundfahrt in der Toskana planen, vergessen Sie nicht, sich bei unserem Rezeptionspersonal über die anderen grossartigen Orte der Region zu informieren.

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence

Hotel Basilea Florence - Location - Hotel in Florence historical centre ideal for all the family
 
Home Video Rooms & Services Location
Home Video Rooms & Services
Location
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
 
 

 

 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

     HISTORICAL FLORENCE ON THE DOORSTEP

     FLORENCE'S LANDMARKS

 

At the value for money 3 star Hotel Basilea you’ll not just be afforded great quality family accommodation at affordable rates, but you’ll have the whole world of Florence right on your doorstep without ever having to get on a bus or train.

As you can see from the map below, we’re moments from some of the best known sights in Florence and those that are slightly further afield, such as the Uffizi Gallery, are still within walking distance.

San Lorenzo Market - 200m
Santa Maria Novella - 400m
Duomo - 400m
Fortezza da Basso - 500m
Uffizi Gallery - 700m
 

     HOW TO GET HERE...

 
Florence Amerigo Vespucci International Airport is only five miles from the city centre and is connected by both bus and train to Santa Maria Novella, the city’s main train station. Once in Florence, thanks to the modest size of the historical centre, you’ll rarely need public transport. Avoid taxis whenever possible in Italy.

On arrival at Santa Maria Novella Station and Airport Link Terminal, simply walk up Via Nazionale and take a right onto Via Guelfa. The Hotel Basilea Florence is at number 41 and the whole journey will take less than ten minutes on foot with luggage.

If you’re driving to Florence we can offer discounted parking through our partners nearby, who’ll pick up your car from the hotel entrance as part of the service. Don’t forget, if you’re planning a driving tour of Tuscany then talk to our concierge staff about the other great places in the region.

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence