Hôtel Basilea Florence – Situation – Hôtel dans le centre historique de Florence, idéal pour toute la famille.
 
Accueil Chambres & Services Lieu
Accueil Chambres & Services
Lieu
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Visite Vidéo Réservations
Visite Vidéo Réservations
 
 

 

 

 

 

Réservez en ligne

 

 

 

     L'Histoire de Florence à votre porte

     Les Attraits de Florence

 

Comme rapport qualité prix l'Hôtel Basilea 3 étoiles ne vous offre pas seulement un hébergement de haute qualité pur la famille à un tarif abordable mais aussi le tout Florence à votre porte sans avoir à prendre bus ou train.

Comme vous pouvez le constater sur le plan ci dessous, nous sommes à quelques minutes des sites les plus importants de Florence, et ceux qui se trouvent un peu plus loin sont également accessibles à pied.

Marché de San Lorenzo – 200m
Santa Maria Novella – 400m
Duomo – 400m
Fortezza da Basso - 500m
Galerie des Offices – 700 m
 

     Comment arriver...

 
L' Aéroport International Amerigo Vespucci Florence est à seulement 7 kilomètres du centre ville et est connecté par des bus et des trains jusqu'à Santa Maria Novella, la principale gare ferroviaire de Florence. Une fois à Florence, grâce à la taille modeste de son centre historique, vous aurez rarement besoin des transports en commun. Evitez les taxis en Italie.

En arrivant à la Gare de Santa Maria Novella et lien pour les Terminaux Aéroport, marchez sur la Via Nazionale et tournez à droite sur la Via Guelfa. L' Hôtel Basilea Florence est au numéro 41 et le trajet entier ne vous prendra pas plus de 10 minutes à pied avec vos bagages.

Si vous arrivez en voiture nous vous offrons une réduction pour le parking à travers nos partenaires à proximité qui porteront votre voiture à l'entrée de l'hôtel, compris dans le service. N'oubliez pas si vous planifiez de faire le tour de la Toscane en voiture, parlez en avec le concierge qui vous conseillera sur d'autres endroits dans la région.

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence

Hotel Basilea Florence - Location - Hotel in Florence historical centre ideal for all the family
 
Home Video Rooms & Services Location
Home Video Rooms & Services
Location
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE
EN IT FR DE ES PT HU RU CH
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Magyar Русский 中文
 
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
Special Offers Reservations Virtual Tour Links
 
 

 

 

 

 

BOOK ONLINE

 

 

 

     HISTORICAL FLORENCE ON THE DOORSTEP

     FLORENCE'S LANDMARKS

 

At the value for money 3 star Hotel Basilea you’ll not just be afforded great quality family accommodation at affordable rates, but you’ll have the whole world of Florence right on your doorstep without ever having to get on a bus or train.

As you can see from the map below, we’re moments from some of the best known sights in Florence and those that are slightly further afield, such as the Uffizi Gallery, are still within walking distance.

San Lorenzo Market - 200m
Santa Maria Novella - 400m
Duomo - 400m
Fortezza da Basso - 500m
Uffizi Gallery - 700m
 

     HOW TO GET HERE...

 
Florence Amerigo Vespucci International Airport is only five miles from the city centre and is connected by both bus and train to Santa Maria Novella, the city’s main train station. Once in Florence, thanks to the modest size of the historical centre, you’ll rarely need public transport. Avoid taxis whenever possible in Italy.

On arrival at Santa Maria Novella Station and Airport Link Terminal, simply walk up Via Nazionale and take a right onto Via Guelfa. The Hotel Basilea Florence is at number 41 and the whole journey will take less than ten minutes on foot with luggage.

If you’re driving to Florence we can offer discounted parking through our partners nearby, who’ll pick up your car from the hotel entrance as part of the service. Don’t forget, if you’re planning a driving tour of Tuscany then talk to our concierge staff about the other great places in the region.

 

 
BASILEA HOTEL FLORENCE - LOGO
BASILEA HOTEL FLROENCE

Hotel Basilea Florence  |  Via Guelfa 41, 50129 Florence
P.IVA: 06003570485

Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd  |  Privacy Policy

copyright: Basilea Hotel Florence